So it's now october. im pretty sure the sun has not come out in the past week. It's been raining constantly! ugh! Although i do like the cold weather. A couple updates on the Modeling, one of the photographers i will be modeling for in a month or two gave me a video, on his behind the scenes modeling, so i'll know what to expect. pretty shhaweet. The third week of november, im going to arizona for a little modeling job. Glad to be getting out of here! haha. Although i have to run that by my work, hopefully that'll be okay. So yesterday, while we are talking about work, i was ringing up this guy at the register, and he asked me out to dinner after work! stunned i didn't know what to say, haha, so i said sure. So he took my out to dinner to Chili's after work! He seemed like a nice wholesome guy. His name is Tex, he's german, he's 6'6, and lives thirty minutes away from here. Not my type, but hey, it was free dinner, making new friends, and it was entertaining haha. Im pretty sure im the first girl to be asked out to dinner by a CUSTOMER hahaha. oh dear.
Well, im still contemplating on what i should wear for halloween. I could be Batgirl, G.I. joe girl, or something totally crazy. Im just not sure what that is haha. I think i have to work Halloween night, and we get to dress up in our costumes at work and then there's a costume party after. i think? something like that. or maybe its "who has the best costume" thing. Idk. haha. while we are talking about work, is being called ''Chopped Liver'' by a guy, good thing? Please answer me back and let me know LOL.
Get back to me on that.
-G NattaCrackaDawn-